Gerente
Ana Maria Xavier: (85) 3421.5436 | anamariaxavier@sfiec.org.br

Editor da Revista da FIEC
Luiz Henrique Campos: (85) 3421.5435 | lhcampos@sfiec.org.br

Jornalistas
Ana Paula Dantas: (85) 3421.5464 | apdantas@sfiec.org.br
Bárbara Holanda: (85) 3421.5435 | bhbezerra@sfiec.org.br
Camila Gadelha: (85) 3421.5435 | cfgadelha@sfiec.org.br
Marcellus Rocha: (85) 3421.5431 | mrlima@sfiec.org.br
Sarah Coelho: (85) 3421.5431 | scoelho@sfiec.org.br

Fotógrafos
Giovanni Santos: (85) 3421.5422 | gsantos@sfiec.org.br
José Sobrinho: (85) 3421.5422 | jrsobrinho@sfiec.org.br

Entre em contato também pelo e-mail imprensa@sfiec.org.br

(85) 4009.6300 / Av. Barão de Studart, 1980, Aldeota - Fortaleza-CE